Spring in bloom

One of my favorite trends for spring is the flower printed pants that seem to be popping up everywhere! As a kid who wore a pair of flower printed stretch leggings until they were filled with holes, I’m psyched to see this bright and fun option. And you don’t have to spend a ton (if you’re worried that by next year, blooms will no longer be big) – I recently purchased a great pair from H&M for less than $20 (seen in the bottom row, far left pic)!

Tell us – would you rock this trend? What other trends are you loving?

(For image sources, check out my Pinterest Fashion board!)

4 responses to “Spring in bloom

  1. LOVE floral pants. I need to find a cute pair. I haven’t seen the H&M ones yet – may have to check them out!

  2. I wish I could rock a pair of these. I’m not sure if I could maybe, I will go try a few pairs on and see what I think.

    • – would you mind stopping by my blog and letting me know what you think. The link in my title leads you to my journalism blog but livingmylifeasiknowit.wordpress.com is my personal lack-luster blog. I’m in search of new ideas!

  3. i like this trend…i think it’s fun!

    xoxo from nyc & http://www.the-beautiful-things.com

Talk to us

